Quasar Duel Academy



 
HomePortalGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 What is "Additional Summon"?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
D.D. Eatos

Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts Posts : 2315

PostSubject: What is "Additional Summon"?   Mon Jan 07, 2013 4:11 am

There will be a time where you will come across cards with the text.

"you can Normal Summon and/or Set #_____ monster(s) in addition to your Normal Summon or Set."

You can only have this effect once per turn even if you have multiple copies of monsters with this effects.

Ex.

Player 1 Normal Summons Verz Castor
Verz Castor the moment it hits the field grants the opponent another summon during the turn.
Player 1 Normal Summons another Verz Castor
Verz Castor #2 will not allow the player to summon another monster even if its conditions are met.

Sorry its a bit of a short ruling, but it is what it is.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Skullman57

Member
Member


Posts Posts : 289

PostSubject: Re: What is "Additional Summon"?   Mon Jan 07, 2013 8:19 pm

XD It did take me awhile to finally learn this ruling but when I did it forced me to learn to play constellar a whole new way :3


Photobucket
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

What is "Additional Summon"?

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» What did this guy just say about that summon!?
» Priority on summon response changes for the TCG
» ritual summon ruling
» Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord's summon limit
» how to summon c105

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Quasar Duel Academy :: Yu-Gi-Oh General :: Rulings-